Das Team

  • Ulrich Schwer

    Geschäftsführender Direktor

    P: +49 711-2026805
    F: +49 711-2026815
    E: schwer@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Nico Giovanoli

    Executive Assistant Manager

    P: +49 711-2026803
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: giovanoli@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Denis Feix

    Küchendirektor

    P: +49 711-20260
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: feix@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Claus Putz

    Verwaltungsleiter

    P: +49 711-2026823
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: putz@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Maximilian Laubner

    Direktor Revenue Management

    P: +49 711-2026809
    F: +49 711-2026815
    E: laubner@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Nicolas Lilla

    Küchenchef Bankett / Vinothek

    P: +49 711-20260
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: lilla@hotelschlossgarten.com