Das Team

  • Ulrich Schwer

    Geschäftsführender Direktor

    P: +49 711-2026805
    F: +49 711-2026815
    E: schwer@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Miriam Müllhäuser

    Direktionssekretärin

    P: +49 711-2026805
    F: +49 711-2026815
    E: muellhaeuser@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Denis Feix

    Küchendirektor

    P: +49 711-20260
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: feix@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Jenny Martin

    Personalleiterin

    P: +49 711-2026822
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: martin@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Kathrin Schlichenmaier

    Reservierungsleiterin

    P: +49 711-2026811
    F: +49 711-2026889
    E: schlichenmaier@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Franziska Zimpel

    Veranstaltungsleiterin

    P: +49 711-2026802
    F: +49 711-2026815
    E: zimpel@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Sabrina Ochs

    Direktorin Verkauf & Marketing

    row444-4/col-1/htm
  • Maximilian Laubner

    Direktor Revenue Management

    P: +49 711-2026809
    F: +49 711-2026815
    E: laubner@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Gerlinde Otto

    Empfangsleiterin

    P: +49 711-2026810
    F: +49 711-2026888
    E: otto@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Pascal Foechterlé

    Restaurantleiter Die Zirbelstube

    P: +49 711-2026827
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: foechterle@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Markus Fasciocco

    Barchef

    P: +49 711-2026834
    F: +49 711-2026888
    E: fasciocco@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Kevin Seizinger

    row444-6/col-1/textsubtitle

    P: +49 711-2026851
    F: +49 711-2026888
    E: seizinger@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Sebastian Lübbert

    Sommelier Die Zirbelstube

    P: +49 711-2026828
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: luebbert@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Esteban Almagro Romero

    Leiter Café am Schlossgarten

    P: +49 711-2026832
    F: +49 711-2026888
    E: almagro@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Silke Fiedler

    Frühstücksleiterin

    P: +49 711-2026830
    F: +49 711-2026888
    E: info@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Sonja Binhack

    Leiterin Bankettservice

    P: +49 711-2026830
    F: +49 711-2026888
    E: binhack@hotelschlossgarten.com

  • Maximilian Jahreis

    stellv. Verwaltungsleiter

    P: +49 711-2026823
    F: +49 711-2026821
    E: jahreis@hotelschlossgarten.com